Hayley Elliott - Top Quality Vocalist - Musical Theatre, Pop, Rock, Soul, Motown
Hayley - Top Quality Female Vocalist
 
See below if Hayley is singing in your area soon.
 
 
 
2013
 
Sat 5th Jan - The Joker, Stoke @9pm
 
Fri 26th Jan - The Cuckoo, Stoke @ 9pm
 
Fri 1st Feb - Abbey Houlton SC @ 8:30pm
 
Sat 2nd Feb - Harlescott SC, Shrewsbury @ 8:30pm
 
Sat 9th Feb - The Brittania, Newcastle-under-Lyme @9pm
 
Thurs 14th Feb - The BlueJay, Derby. ALL DAY!
 
Sat 16th Feb - The Joker, Stoke @9pm
 
Sat 23rd Feb - The Roaring Meg, Biddulph @9pm
 
Sun 3rd March - The Telegraph, Shrewsbury
 
Sat 16th March - The Locomotive, Stoke @9pm

Sat 23rd March - The Lindley Tavern, Stoke @9pm
 
Fr1 29th March - The Boars Head, Shrewsbury @9pm
 
Sat 30th March - Tutbury Club
 
Tues 2nd April - Langtrees, Stone @9pm
 
Fri 5th April - PRIVATE PARTY
 
Sat 6th April - The Berrick, Stoke @9pm
 
Sat 20th April - The Lower Chequers, Sandbach @7pm
 
Fri 26th April - Brindey's Lock, Packmoor @9pm
 
Sat 4th May - Bucknall Ex Club, Bucknall @8:30pm
 
Sat 18th May - The Compasses, Shrewsbury @9pm
 
Sat 25th May - The Jolly Carter, Stoke @9pm
 
Sun 26th May - The Beartown Tap, Congleton @4pm
 
Sat 1st June - Meir and Longton sports and social club, meir @8:30pm
 
Sat 7th June - Biddulph Arms, Biddulph @8:30pm
 
Sat 8th June - The Angel, Fenton @9pm
 
Sat 15th June - Norton Central WMC, Stoke -O-T @8:30pm
 
Sat 22nd June - The Berwick, Stoke - O-T @9pm
 
Sat 29th June - Golden Hill WMC, Stoke - O-T @8:30pm
 
Sat 17th Aug - PRIVATE PARTY
 
Sat 24th Aug - The Healing Well, Butt Lane @ 9pm
 
Sun 25th Aug - Holditch Miners, Stoke - O - T @8:30pm
 
Sat 31st Aug - The Eagle and Child, Chesterton @9pm
 
Sat 7th Sept - The Cottage Spring, Wednesbury @9pm
 
Sat 27th Sept - The Corner Pin, Longton @9pm
 
Fri 4th Oct - The Sydney Arms, Crewe @9pm
 
Sat 5th Oct - The Old Queens Head, Talke @9pm
 
Fri 11th Oct - The Locomotive, Heron Cross @9pm
 
Sat 26th Oct - Bucknall WMC, Stoke - O - T @8:30pm
 
Wed 4th Dec - The Bluejay, Derby @12pm
 
Fri 6th Dec - The Millhouse, Milford, Derbys @9pm
 
Wed 11th Dec - The Bluejay, Derby @12pm
 
Wed 18th Dec - The Bluejay, Derby @12pm
 
NEW YEARS EVE - The Bluejay, Derby @ 8pm TICKET ONLY!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2012
 
 
Sat 21st Jan - Oggys, Stoke @9pm
 
Fri 3rd Feb - Last Orders, Stoke @9pm
 
Sat 25th Feb - Red Lion, Coventry @ 9pm
 
Sat 3rd March - The Eclipse, Loscoe @ 9pm
 
Sat 17th March - The Victory, Burton @ 9pm
 
Sat 24th March - Cheshire Cheese, Hanley @ 9pm
 
Sat 31st March - Alvaston SC, Derby @ 8:30pm
 
Sat 7th April - Cosley WMC, Dudley @8:30pm
 
Mon 7th May - The Express, Crewe @ 3pm
 
Sat 19th May - The Brewery Inn @ 9pm
 
Sat 26th May - The Brittania, Newcastle-Under-Lyme @ 9:30pm
 
Fri 1st June - The Alma, Newcastle-Under-Lyme@ 9:00pm
 
Sat 2nd June - Denrys Music Bar, Stoke @ 9:00pm
 
Sat 30th June - The Locomotive, Stoke @ 9:00pm
 
Sat 7th July - Meir&Longton British Legion, Stoke @ 8:30
 
Sat 14th July - PRIVATE PARTY
 
Sun 15th July - Holditch Miners Welfare, Stoke @ 8:30pm
 
Fri 27th July - The New Inn, Hanley, Stoke @ 9pm
 
Sat 28th July - The Junction, Crewe @ 9pm
 
Fri 3rd Aug - The Sealion, Stoke @9pm
 
Sat 4th Aug - Duke of Wellington, Stoke @ 9pm
 
Sat 18th Aug - The Linley Tavern, Audley @ 9pm
 
Fri 24th Aug - VENUE TBA, Stone @ 9pm
 
Sat 25th Aug - The Bell Ringer, Stoke @ 9pm
 
Sun 26th Aug - The Trent Tavern, Stoke @ 9pm
 
Sat 1st Sept - The Angel Inn, Fenton @ 9pm
 
Sat 7th Sept - Abbey Houlton WMC, Stoke @ 8:30pm
 
Fri 14th Sept - The Beeches, Shrewsbury @ 9pm
 
Sat 22nd Sept - The Old Sal, Stoke @ 9pm
 
Fri 28th Sept - Brindleys Lock, Packmoor @ 9pm
 
Sat 29th Sept - The Bleeding Wolf, Scholar Green @ 9pm
 
Fri 5th Oct - The Alma, Stoke @ 9pm
 
Sat 6th Oct - The Congress, Stoke @9pm
 
Fri 12th Oct - The Queens Arms, Stoke @ 9pm
 
Fri 19th Oct - The Locomotive, Stoke @ 9pm
 
Sat 20th Oct - Meir and Longton Social Club, Stoke @ 8:30pm
 
Sat 27th Oct - Chairty Gig
 
Fri 2nd Nov - The Boars Head, Shrewsbury @ 9pm
 
Sat 3rd Nov - The Horseshoe @ 9pm
 
Sat 10th Nov - The Brittania, Newcastle-Under-Lyme @ 9:30pm
 
Sun 11th Nov - Bircheshead club , Stoke @ 8:30pm
 
Sat 17th Nov - Dick Turpin, Stoke-on-Trent @ 9pm
 
Sun 18th Nov - Berry Hill WMC, Stoke @ 8:30pm
 
Fri 23rd Nov - Last Orders, Stoke -on-Trent @ 9pm
 
Sat 24th Nov - Black Tie Charity Gig
 
Sat 1st Dec - Adderley Green WMC @ 8:30pm
 
Sun 2nd Dec - Meir & Longton BL, Meir @ 8:30pm
 
Sat 8th Dec - Bucknall Club @ 8:30pm
 
Sun 9th Dec - Tramways Sports and Social Club @ 8:30pm
 
Sat 15th Dec - Meir Sports and Social Club @ 8:30pm
 
Fri 21st Dec - The Beeches, Shrewsbury @ 9:00pm
 
Sat 22nd Dec - Knutton Ex WMC @8:30pm
 
NEW YEARS EVE - HOLDITCH MINERS WELFARE @ 8:30PM